Calendar

Upcoming Events

Seton Last Chance

Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Location: Chandler, AZ
Event Type: Outdoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: High School

CAA Last Chance Qualifier (High School)

Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
Location: Queen Creek, AZ
Event Type: Outdoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: High School

Arizona Multis State Championships

Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
Location: Mesa, AZ
Event Type: Outdoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: High School

CAA Last Chance Qualifier (Junior High)

Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
Location: Chandler, AZ
Event Type: Outdoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Junior High/Middle School

Superstition Conference Championships

Date: Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Location: Mesa, AZ
Event Type: Outdoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Junior High/Middle School

AZ CAA State Championships

Date: Friday, May 11, 2018
Location: Chandler/Tempe, AZ
Event Type: Outdoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: High School

Desert Challenge Games

Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
Location: Tempe, AZ
Event Type: Outdoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: USATF

Event Web Site

32nd Annual Anasazi Training Camp

Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
Location: Lakeside, AZ
Event Type: Camp
Entrant Types: Open

REGISTER
Event Web Site

Peaks Cross Country Invitational

Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Event Type: Cross Country
Entrant Types: High School

Event Web Site

Four Corners Cross Country Invitational

Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Event Type: Cross Country
Entrant Types: High School

Event Web Site

Meet(s) 1 to 10 of 10